A new start

I’ve decided to “start over” with my blogging on the Persecuted Church.  I had previously been posting at reedrambler.blogspot.com, but that blog had become too scatterbrained, dealing with too wide a variety of topics.  So I’ve moved all of my posts dealing with the Church over here from Blogger and will now focus solely on stories of our Christian brothers and sisters who are facing persecution around the world.  I will also include stories that show the increasing hostility that American Christians are facing–although I realize that what we currently face here is nothing compared to what Christians are going through in China, India, and the Muslim world.

I hope that my posts will serve to motivate you to, first of all, pray for our extended family, and then to take action to support and encourage them–whether that be by political, financial, or other means. 

Leave a Reply

